Your Listing Has Been Removed and You Have No Longer Access to Your Account on Kangalou
User safety is a priority on Kangalou and it is why if your listing did not comply with our terms and conditions of use, our analysis engines and our security team probably disabled it and your account will be inaccessible and blocked.
If you believe this removing is a mistake, please contact our Customer Service. An agent will be happy to discuss with you.
Tag words : Owner, Advertisement, Desactivation, Security
Help and Assistance